Sermons

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (45)

Loving One Another
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).

Download audio file

Preached by Pastor Jim Buchanan on 5 November, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Benefits of Followship
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).

Download audio file

Preached by Pastor Jim Buchanan on 22 October, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How Great is Our God
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).

Download audio file

Preached by Pastor Jim Buchanan on 8 October, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Come Boldly To The Throne of God
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).

Download audio file

Preached by Pastor Jim Buchanan on 17 September, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Shallow Way
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).

Download audio file

Preached by Pastor Jim Buchanan on 27 August, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Followship
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).

Download audio file

Preached by Pastor Jim Buchanan on 20 August, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Secret of Peace
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).

Download audio file

Preached by Pastor Jim Buchanan on 6 August, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Why Not Communion Boldly?
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).

Download audio file

Preached by Pastor Jim Buchanan on 23 July, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Communion Boldly
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).

Download audio file

Preached by Pastor Jim Buchanan on 16 July, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Come Boldly
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).

Download audio file

Preached by Pastor Jim Buchanan on 9 July, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
One Body Under Abba
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).

Download audio file

Preached by Pastor Jim Buchanan on 25 June, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The New Nature
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).

Download audio file

Preached by Pastor Jim Buchanan on 11 June, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Christ As The Savior
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).

Download audio file

Preached by Pastor Jim Buchanan on 4 June, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God Still Reaches Out To Save Mankind
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).

Download audio file

Preached by Pastor Jim Buchanan on 21 May, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Living By Faith
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).

Download audio file

Preached by Pastor Jim Buchanan on 7 May, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Peter and Herod
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).

Download audio file

Preached by Pastor Jim Buchanan on 23 April, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Peter and the Centurion
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).

Download audio file

Preached by Pastor Jim Buchanan on 9 April, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Paul's Conversion
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).

Download audio file

Preached by Pastor Jim Buchanan on 2 April, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Stephen's Lesson
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).

Download audio file

Preached by Pastor Jim Buchanan on 19 March, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Effective Ministry
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).

Download audio file

Preached by Pastor Jim Buchanan on 12 March, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Be Reconciled To God Part 2
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).

Download audio file

Preached by Pastor Jim Buchanan on 5 March, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Be Reconciled To God Part 1
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).

Download audio file

Preached by Pastor Jim Buchanan on 26 February, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Immerse Yourself In The Love of God
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).

Download audio file

Preached by Pastor Jim Buchanan on 19 February, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Confidence (Part 2)
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).

Download audio file

Preached by Pastor Jim Buchanan on 22 January, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Confidence (Part 1)
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).

Download audio file

Preached by Pastor Jim Buchanan on 8 January, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
New Year 2017
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).

Download audio file

Preached by Pastor Jim Buchanan on 1 January, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Stress of Life
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).

Download audio file

Preached by Pastor Jim Buchanan on 18 December, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Stress
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).

Download audio file

Preached by Pastor Jim Buchanan on 11 December, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Calling To The Christian Life
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).

Download audio file

Preached by Pastor Jim Buchanan on 4 December, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Sin Cycle
Judges 1:1-2 (Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).

Download audio file

Preached by Pastor Jim Buchanan on 13 November, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
What Do These Stones Mean
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).

Download audio file

Preached by Pastor Jim Buchanan on 6 November, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Fruits of the Spirit
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).

Download audio file

Preached by Pastor Jim Buchanan on 23 October, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Servant Leadership Part 2
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).

Download audio file

Preached by Pastor Jim Buchanan on 16 October, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Servant Leadership Part 1
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).

Download audio file

Preached by Pastor Jim Buchanan on 9 October, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Spiritual Disciplines
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).

Download audio file

Preached by Pastor Jim Buchanan on 2 October, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Fellowship
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).

Download audio file

Preached by Pastor Jim Buchanan on 25 September, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Giving
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).

Download audio file

Preached by Pastor Jim Buchanan on 4 September, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).

Download audio file

Preached by Pastor Jim Buchanan on 21 August, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Are We There Yet?
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).

Download audio file

Preached by Pastor Jim Buchanan on 14 August, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
You The Church
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).

Download audio file

Preached by Pastor Jim Buchanan on 24 July, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
I Am Angry
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).

Download audio file

Preached by Pastor Jim Buchanan on 17 July, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Last Passover - First Communion
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).

Download audio file

Preached by Pastor Jim Buchanan on 10 July, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Correction and Direction
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).

Download audio file

Preached by Pastor Jim Buchanan on 3 July, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Father's Day 2016
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).

Download audio file

Preached by Pastor Jim Buchanan on 19 June, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Holy Spirit
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).

Download audio file

Preached by Pastor Jim Buchanan on 5 June, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser